Ask Barb<br><span>(610) 348-5266</span>
Ask Barb
(610) 348-5266

The Fields at Creek View Area Info

  • Price Range: from the $339,900's
  • Sq Ft Range: 1,550 to 2,800
  • Sales Office Location:
    380 Trumbauersville Road
    Quakertown, PA 18951
  • New Home Specialist: Denise Buriak
    Call Now: (484) 426-4677
  • Hours: Friday - Tuesday 11-5
SERVICES

Post Office (800) ASK-USPS www.usps.com

Morning Call Newspaper (610) 820-6601 www.mcall.com

School Information & Comparisons (877) 776-6512 www.schoolmatters.com

FIRE & POLICE COMPANIES

Quakertown Fire Department #1 (215) 536-3743 http://www.quakertownfd.org

West End Fire Company (215) 536-6130 http://www.quakertownfd.org

Richland Township Police Department (215) 536-9500 http://www.richlandtownship.org/police.html

HOSPITALS AND MEDICAL SERVICES

Lehigh Valley Hospital Center (610) 402-8000 www.lvhn.org

Sacred Heart Hospital (610) 776-4500 www.shh.org

St. Lukes Allentown Campus (610) 770-8300 www.slhn-lehighvalley.org

St. Lukes Quakertown Campus (215) 538-9560

Grand View Hospital (215) 453-4000

Upper Bucks Surgical Group (215) 538-4852

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Trumbauersville Elementary School (K-5) (215) 529-2550

The Sixth Grade Center (6th Grade Only) (267) 371-1204

Strayer Middle School (7th & 8th Grades) (215) 529-2290

Quakertown Community High School (9th-12th Grades) (215) 529-2060

Upper Bucks County Area Technical School (215) 795-2911

https://www.qcsd.org

COLLEGES, UNIVERSITIES AND PRIVATE PRIMARY EDUCATION

Saint Isidore (215) 536-4389 http://www.stisidores.org/

Rosemont College (610) 366-1963 www.rosemont.edu

Penn State (610) 285-5000 www.lv.psu.edu

Kutztown University of PA (610) 683-4000 www.kutztown.edu

Cedar Crest College (610) 437-4471 www.cedarcrest.edu

Lehigh University (484) 664-3100 www.lehigh.edu

Muhlenberg College (610) 758-3000 www.muhlenberg.edu

Lafayette College (610) 330-5000 www.lafayette.edu

Moravian College (610) 861-1320 www.moravian.edu

Desales University (610) 282-1100 www.desales.edu

Swain School (610) 433-4542 www.swain.org

Moravian Academy (610) 868-8571 www.moravian.k12.pa.us

POOLS, RACQUET, COUNTRY CLUBS & GOLF COURSES

Nockamixon State Park (215) 529-7300

Lehigh Country Club (610) 433-7443 www.lehighcc.com

Brookside Country Club (610) 966-4041 www.brooksidecountryclub.org

Fox Hollow Golf Club (215) 538-1920 https://www.foxhollowpa.com

Locust Valley Golf Club (610) 282-4711 https://www.locustvalleyclub.com 

Saucon Valley Golf Club (610) 758-7150 https://www.sauconvalleycc.org

PARKS AND RECREATION

Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom (610) 395-3724 www.dorneypark.com

Trexler-Lehigh County Game Preserve (610) 799-4171 www.gamepreserve.org

Bob Rodale Cycling and Fitness Park (610) 820-3129 www.lvvelo.org

Trexler Park (610) 437-7628 www.allentownpa.org/parks.htm

The Rose Garden (610) 437-7628 www.allentownpa.org/parks.htm

Baum Art School (610) 433-0032 www.baumschool.org

Banana Factory (610) 332-1300 www.bananafactory.org

Allentown Art Museum (610) 432-4333 www.allentownartmuseum.org

SHOPPING

South Mall (610) 791-0606 www.shopsouthmall.com

Lehigh Valley Mall (610) 264-5511 www.lehighvalleymall.com

Wegman’s Food Markets (610) 336-7900 www.wegmans.com

The Promenade Shops at Saucon Valley (901) 818-2527 www.stanbery.com

Quakertown Shopping Center

Quakertown Farmers Market & Flea Market (215) 536-9019 http://www.quakertownfarmersmkt.com

UTILITIES

Verizon Fios (800) 922-0204

Comcast (800) 266-2278

PP&L Electric (800) 342-5775 www.pplresources.com

Richland Township Water Authority (215) 536-4733

UGI Gas (800) 276-2722 www.ugi.com

SECTV Cable (800) 232-9100 www.sectv.com

AIRPORTS

Philadelphia International Airport (215) 937-6937 https://www.phl.org

Lehigh Valley Intl. Airport (610) 266-6000 www.lvia.org

Quakertown Airport (215) 538-3055 www.airnav.com/airport/KUKT

Queen City Airport (610) 791-5193 www.airnav.com/airport/1N9

FESTIVALS AND EVENTS

Mayfair Festival of the Arts (610) 437-6900 www.mayfairfestival.org

Pennsylvania Shakespeare Festival (610) 282-WILL www.pashakespeare.org

Musikfest (610) 861-0678 www.fest.org

The Great Allentown Fair (610) 435-SHOW www.allentownfairpa.org

Christkindlmarkt Bethlehem (610) 861-0678 www.fest.org

TRANSPORTATION

Carl R. Bieber Tourways (800) BIEBER-4 www.biebertourways.com

Greyhound Bus Lines (800) 231-2222 www.greyhound.com

LANTA (610) 776-RIDE www.lantabus.com

Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc. (610) 776-TOUR www.transbridgebus.com